Alumni Association Staff

SIU Alumni Association Staff



Michelle Suarez
Executive Director
msuarez@siu.edu



Gene Green
Associate Director
ggreen@siu.edu



Tuesday Ashner
Director-Student, College, and Constituent Relations
tlashner@siu.edu



Kathy Dillard
Director of Corporate Relations
kathyd@siu.edu

Tim Marlo
Director- Business and Financial Services/Controller
tmarlo@siu.edu

Zack Sapienza
Director - Off Campus Programs and Chapter Development

zsapienza@siu.edu


Tina Shingleton
Assistant to the Executive Director
tshingle@siu.edu


Angela Spicer
Customer Service Representative II
aspicer@siu.edu


Brent Zelten
Assistant to the Director of Off Campus Programs and Chapter Development
brentz@siu.edu