Association Staff

Main Content

The Alumni Association Staff is dedicated to strengthening SIU's traditions, pride, and opportunities.

Jeff Gleim
Executive Director

Jeff Gleim | jeffg@alumni.siu.edu

 

Caleb Hale
Director of Communications/
Editor, SIU Alumni Magazine

Caleb Hale | calebh@alumni.siu.edu

 

Cathie Mieldezis
Director of Constituent & College Relations

Cathie Mieldezis | cathiem@alumni.siu.edu

Michelle Rust
Director of Student & Member Relations

Michelle Rust | micheller@alumni.siu.edu

 

Kacy Guebert
Controller

Kacy Guebert | kacyg@alumni.siu.edu

 


Angela Spicer
Member Services Coordinator

Angela Spicer | angelas@alumni.siu.edu

Alexa Ross
Senior Events Coordinator

Alexa Ross | alexar@alumni.siu.edu

 

Barb Eidlin
Public Information Associate
Barb Eidlin | barbarae@alumni.siu.edu

 


Asst. to Executive Director/
Board of Directors Secretary
VACANT  


Accountant

VACANT