Association Staff

Main Content

The Alumni Association Staff is dedicated to strengthening SIU's traditions, pride, and opportunities.

Executive Director
Jeff Gleim | jeffg@alumni.siu.edu

Asst. to Executive Director / Board of Directors Secretary
Staci Eakins | stacie@alumni.siu.edu

Director of Communications / Editor, SIU Alumni Magazine
Caleb Hale | calebh@alumni.siu.edu

Director of Constituent & College Relations
Cathie Mieldezis | cathiem@alumni.siu.edu

Director of Student & Member Relations
Michelle Rust | micheller@alumni.siu.edu

Member Services Coordinator
Angela Spicer | angelas@alumni.siu.edu

Public Information Associate
Barb Eidlin | barbarae@alumni.siu.edu

Accountant
Niya Cheng | niyac@alumni.siu.edu

Senior Events Coordinator
Alexa Ross | alexar@alumni.siu.edu